Home




Football Predictions & Jackpot Tips



Fixtures

Tips(Picks)

Odds

##

Sunday 28.06.20
Sivasspor vs Kayserispor GG 1.71
Sampdoria vs Bologna Over 2.5 1.93
Parma vs Inter Milan GG 1.98
Saturday 26.06.20
Celta Vigo vs Barcelona GG 1.83
Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca 1 1.53
Austria Wien vs St.Polten Over 2.5 1.72
Dinamo Zagreb vs Osijek Over 2.5 1.74
Monday 22.06.20
Villareal vs Sevilla Over 2.5 2.05
Fiorentina vs Brescia GG 2.10
Bologna vs Juventus GG 1.83
Saturday 20.06.20
Dinamo M vs Minsk GG 1.82
Getafe vs Eibar 1 1.89
Banik Ostrava vs Slavia P GG 2.30
Thursday 11.06.20
Viborg vs Roskilde GG 1.82
Sakhnin vs Beitar Tel Aviv GG 1.80
Hapoel Rishon vs Kafr Qasim GG 1.91
Sevilla vs Real Betis 1 1.88
Tuesday 09.06.20
Piast Gliwice vs Gornik 1 1.97
Uerdingen vs 1860 Munich Over 2.5 1.84
Lech Poznan vs Pogon S GG 1.95
Sunday 07.06.20
Copenhagen vs Randers GG 1.86
Augsburg vs Koln Over 2.5 1.68
Maccabi H vs Hapoel H Over 2.5 1.85
Saturday 06.06.20
Brest vs Fc Minsk GG 1.84
Shmona vs Ashdod Over 2.5 2.00
Cukaricki vs Indija GG 2.20

Recent Wins




Football Predictions & Betting Tips



Fixtures

Tips(Picks)

Odds

##

Friday 05.06.20
Greuther Furth vs Sandhausen Over 2.5 1.85
Skive vs Vendsyssel Over 2.5 1.94
Santa Clara vs Braga GG 2.05
Sunday 24.05.20
Bologna vs Torino GG 1.84
Genoa vs Verona Over 2.5 2.35
Juventus vs Roma GG 1.76
Sunday 26.04.20
Man Utd vs Southampton GG 2.00
Genoa vs Lecce GG 1.71
Inter Milan vs Bologna GG 1.91
Tuesday 14.04.20
PAOK vs Olympiacos Over 2.5 2.20
Krasnodar vs FC Dinamo M GG 2.00
Strasbourg vs PSG 2 1.48
Sunday 05.04.20
FC Isloch vs Slutsk Over 2.5 2.40
Man City vs Liverpool Over 2.5 1.60
Atletico Madrid vs Real Valladolid Under 2.5 1.51
Sunday 29.03.20
Santos vs Sanderlend Under 3.5 2.15
Karlsbergs Bk vs Taby Fk GG 1.56
Saturday 28.03.20
FC Minsk vs FC Dinamo M Over 2.5 2.45
Syrianska vs AC Primavera Over 3.5 1.57
Tuesday 25.02.20
QPR vs Derby Over 2.5 1.67
Sunderland vs Fleetwood GG 2.01
Huddersfield vs Bristol City Over 2.5 2.00
Saturday 15.02.20
Lecce vs Spal Over 2.5 1.73
Barcelona vs Getafe 1 1.42
Union Berlin vs Bayer Leverkusen GG 1.62
Sunday 02.02.20
Fuenlabrada vs Girona Under 2.5 1.53
Juventus vs Fiorentina NG 1.82
Atalanta vs Genoa Over 2.5 1.45
Saturday 01.02.20
Bournemouth vs Aston Villa GG 1.68
Hull City vs Brentford Over 2.5 1.94
Setubal vs FC Porto 2 1.46
Friday 31.01.20
Basaksehir vs Genclerbirligi 1 1.43
Rennes vs Nantes GG 2.17
AZ Alkmaar vs Waalwijk Over 2.5 1.38
Tuesday 28.01.20
Wadi Degla vs El Zamalek GG 2.01
Blackburn vs QPR GG 1.67
Hull City vs Huddersfield GG 1.81
Monday 27.01.20
Bournemouth vs Arsenal GG 1.75
Sivasspor vs Rizespor GG 1.67
PSV Eindhoven vs Excelsior GG 1.45
Wednesday 22.01.20
Leicester vs West Ham Over 2.5 1.57
Juventus vs Roma 1 1.64
Reims vs PSG 2 1.40
Monday 13.01.20
Wadi Degla vs El Entag Under 2.5 1.56
Parma vs Lecce 1 1.75
Lorient vs Caen 1 1.73
Thursday 09.01.20
Heracles vs Sion GG 1.42
Ajax vs Eupen 1 1.52
Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid Over 2.5 1.91
Tuesday 07.01.20
Man United vs Man City Over 2.5 1.64
Fletwood vs Accrington GG 1.58
Wallsall vs Portsmouth GG 1.48
Wednesday 01.01.20
Norwich City vs Crystal Palace Under 2.5 1.78
Man City vs Everton GG 1.68
Burnley vs Aston Villa Over 2.5 1.80
Monday 30.12.19
Derby vs Charlton GG 1.76
Airbus vs Connahs Over 2.5 1.44
Bala Town vs Caernarfon Over 2.5 1.42

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •