Football Tips & Predictions

Football Predictions & Betting Tips

Fixtures

Tips

Odds

#

Saturday 14.09.19
Rakow vs Arka GG 1.81
Swansea vs Nott Forest Over 2.5 1.80
Ipswich vs Doncaster Over 2.5 1.85
Scunthorpe vs Morecambe Over 2.5 1.90
Friday 13.09.19
Ajaccio vs Orleans Over 2.5 2.35
Rodez vs Le Mans GG 1.90
Tuesday 10.09.19
Belgium U19 vs Czech R Over 2.5 1.72
Kazakstan U21 vs Israel U21 Over 2.5 1.95
Saturday 07.09.19
Chohnice vs Olsztyn Over 2.5 2.00
Extremadura vs Numancia GG 2.08
GA Eagles vs Excelsior Over 2.5 1.53
Friday 06.09.19
Cyprus vs Kazakhstan Over 2.5 2.30
Sunday 01.09.19
Sporting Gijon vs Albacete Under 2.5 1.62
Gent vs Cercle Brugge GG 1.66
Sassuolo vs Sampdoria GG 1.58
Saturday 31.08.19
Numancia vs Mirandes Under 2.5 1.53
Mypa vs AC Kajaani Over 2.5 1.50
Angers vs Dijon Over 2.5 2.10
Friday 30.08.19
Wexford vs Longford NG 2.14
Real Zaragoza vs Elche Over 2.5 2.12
Always Ready vs San Jose GG 1.50
Belenenses vs Boavista Under 2.5 1.57
Thursday 29.08.19
Zorya vs Espanyol 2 2.05
Wolves vs Torino Over 2.5 1.80
Guimaraes vs FCSB NG 1.70
Wednesday 21.08.19
QPR vs Swansea Over 2.5 2.00
Dinamo Zagreb vs Rosenborg Over 2.5 1.95
Sunday 18.08.19
Raufoss vs Ull/Kisa GG 1.42
Fiorentina vs Monza Over 2.5 1.57
Gent vs Oostende Over 2.5 1.50
Atletico Madrid vs Getafe 1 1.53
Saturday 17.08.19
Venlo vs Ajax Over 3.5 1.75
Belenenses vs Benfica Over 2.5 1.50
Mechelen vs Cercle Brugge 1 1.44
Zeljeznicar vs Sloboda Under 2.5 1.80
Friday 16.08.19
Kapfenberg vs Klagenfurt Over 2.5 1.57
Vitesse vs Zwolle Over 2.5 1.47
Lyon vs Angers 1 1.44
Drogeda United vs Wexfod Over 2.5 1.50
St.Patricks vs Sligo Rovers 1 1.66
Thursday 15.08.19
HJK Helsinki vs Riga FC 1 1.70
Mlada Boleslav vs FCSB Over 2.5 1.90
Aris Salonika vs Molde Over 2.5 1.80
Tuesday 13.08.19
Celtic vs CFR Cluj Over 2.5 2.14
Tranmere vs Hull City Over 2.5 1.85
Harrogate Town vs Notts County GG 1.81
Saturday 10.08.19
Bournemouth vs Sheff Utd Over 2.5 1.90
Levski Sofia vs Beroe Over 2.5 2.00
Brest vs Toulouse GG 1.86
CFR Cluj vs Hermannstadt GG 2.15
Wednesday 07.08.19
CFR Cluj vs Celtic Over 2.5 2.51
Maribor vs Rosenborg GG 2.20
Slovan Bratislava vs Dundalk Over 2.5 2.02
Galatasaray vs Akhisar Under 2.5 2.48
Tuesday 06.08.19
PAOK vs Ajax Over 2.5 2.00
Club Brugge vs Dynamo Kyiv 1 1.92
Solihull Moors vs Torquay United 1 1.90
Concord vs Chelmsford Over 2.5 1.80
Dartford vs Albans City 2 3.25
Dulwich vs Wealdstone GG 1.72
Sunday 04.08.19
Servette vs FC Luzern GG 1.62
Osters vs GAIS GG 1.85
PFC Sochi vs Ufa GG 2.08
Benfica vs Sporting Over 2.5 2.07
Saturday 03.08.19
Beroe vs Dunav Ruse Over 2.5 2.07
GKS Jastizebie vs Tychy GG 1.76
Radnicki vs Javor Ivanjica GG 2.22
Zenit Petersburg vs Krasnodar 1 1.85
Friday 02.08.19
Aarau vs Grasshoppers NG 2.56
St Pauli vs Greuther Furth GG 1.74
Luton vs Middlesborough Over 2.5 2.10
UCD vs Derry City NG 1.78
Thursday 01.08.19
Maccabi Haifa vs Strasbourg 2 2.55
Aberdeen vs Chikhura NG 1.81
Sturm Graz vs Haugesund Over 2.5 2.00
Spartak Trnava vs Lokomotiv Plovdiv Over 2.5 2.15
Wednesday 31.07.19
Bayern Munich vs Tottenham 1 1.80
Cukaricki vs Molde Over 2.5 2.00
Tuesday 30.07.19
Maccabi Tel Aviv vs CFR Cluj Under 2.5 1.55
Real Madrid vs Tottenham GG 1.40
Norwich vs Atalanta Over 2.5 1.60
Olympiakos vs Viktoria Plzen Over 2.5 2.10
Sunday 28.07.19
Mlada Boleslav vs Opava GG 1.98
Liverpool vs Napoli Over 2.5 1.61
Ham-Kam vs Sandefjord 2 1.95
Sporting Covilha vs Varzim Over 2.5 2.34
Saturday 27.07.19
GRF Wejherowo vs Widzew Lodz GG 2.55
Krasnodar vs PFC Sochi Under 2.5 2.10
Jonkopings Sodra vs Degerfors Over 2.5 2.07
Wednesday 24.07.19
Hull City vs Amiens Over 2.5 1.85
Hearts vs Stenhousemuir GG 2.21
Tuesday 23.07.19
PSV vs Basel Over 2.5 1.75
Foligno vs Ascoli Over 3.5 2.10
Hibernian vs Arbroath GG 2.00
Raith vs Peterhead Over 2.5 1.95

Recent Wins

Football Predictions & Betting Tips

Thursday 08.08.19
Legia Warsaw vs Atromitos NG 1.81
Luzern vs Espanyol NG 1.90
Thursday 25.07.19
NK Domzale vs Malmo FF Over 2.5 2.15
Shamrock Rovers vs Apollon L Over 2.5 2.35
Legia Warsaw vs Kups Under 2.5 2.05
Torino vs Debreceni Over 2.5 1.60
Sunday 21.07.19
Ireland U19 vs Czech Rep U19 GG 1.74
Millonarius vs Once Caldas (0100hrs) Under 2.5 1.53
PFC Sochi vs Zenit St. Petersburg 2 1.60
Liverpool vs Sevilla (0100 hrs) Over 2.5 1.55
Saturday 20.07.19
IK Frej vs Orgryte GG 1.68
Spain U19 vs Italy U19 Over 2.5 1.85
FC Thun vs Xamax GG 1.55
Piast Gliwice vs Lech Poznan Under 2.5 1.85
Tuesday 18.06.19
HIFK vs SJK Under 2.5 1.48
Wednesday 10.07.19
Benfica vs Anderlecht Over 2.5 1.70
Feyenoord vs Darmstadt Over 2.5 1.65
Odd Bk vs Stabaek GG 2.00
Tuesday 09.07.19
Hull City vs Leyton Orient Over 2.5 1.70
Sporting Braga vs Varzin 1 1.33
Basel vs Lausanne Over 2.5 1.40
CSKA Sofia vs Titograd Over 2.5 1.53
Thursday 04.07.19
Riga vs Valmieras Under 3.5 1.68
Friska vs Timraa Over 2.5 1.42
Cliftonville vs Barry Town Over 2.5 1.90
Monday 01.07.19
Newroz vs Tyreso Over 2.5 1.35
Shelbourne vs Hearts Over 2.5 1.40
Sligo Rovers vs UC Dublin 1 1.40
Kenya vs Senegal 2 1.41
Tanzania vs Algeria 2 1.39
Saturday 29.06.19
Wiener vs Celtic Over 2.5 1.39
Onsala Bk vs Stafsinge Over 2.5 1.42
Rosengard vs Ullareds GG 1.49
Tuesday 25.06.19
Ajax vs Quick 20 Over 3.5 1.42
Eneby Bk vs Oskarshamns Over 2.5 1.52
Monday 24.06.19
Odd 2 vs Alta Over 2.5 1.48
Croatia U21 vs England U21 Over 2.5 1.48
Sunday 23.06.19
Hodd vs Sola Over 2.5 1.46
Akropolis vs Gefle 1 & Over 2.5 1.49
Zalgiris vs FK Palanga Over 3.5 1.48
Qatar vs Argentina 2 1.58
Saturday 22.06.19
Maardu vs Paide Over 2.5 1.33
Nigeria vs Burundi Under 2.5 1.67
Breidablik vs IBV 1 1.25
Spain U21 vs Poland U21 Over 2.5 1.53
Friday 21.06.19
Zurich vs Winterthur GG 1.59
Egypt vs Zimbabwe 1 1.23
Thursday 20.06.19
Ljungskile vs Lunds Over 2.5 1.45
Kongsvinger vs Tromso 1 DnB 1.55
Deportivo vs Mallorca Under 2.5 1.58
  •  
    7
    Shares
  • 7
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •