PewaTips.com:: Free Football & Soccer Predictions

Free Football Tips and Predictions

Matches Pick Odd //
Friday 23/07/2021
USM Alger vs Biskra 1 1.39 Free Tips
Horn vs Vorwarts 1 1.97 Free Tips
Helsingor vs Amager 1 1.75 Free Tips
Wednesday 21/07/2021
PSV vs Galatasaray 1 1.58 Free Tips
Start vs Blink Over 2.5 1.46 Free Tips
Slovan vs Young B 2 1.85 Free Tips
Sunday 18/07/2021
Brann vs Mjondalen 1 1.86 Free Tips
Kristiansund vs Sandefjord 1 1.84 Free Tips
Goteborg vs Mjallby 1 1.79 Free Tips
Saturday 17/07/2021
Kisa vs Strommen 1 1.96 Free Tips
Ac Oulu vs HJK Over 2.5 1.82 Free Tips
Start vs Raufoss 1 2.00 Free Tips
Friday 16/07/2021
Midtjylland vs Odense Over 2.5 1.76 Free Tips
Cukaricki vs Vozdovac BTS Yes 1.90 Free Tips
Lahti vs Mariehamn 1 1.73 Free Tips
Latest Winnings
Thursday 13/05/2021
Dynamo Kiev vs Zorya 1 1.73 Free Tips
Granada vs Real Madrid 2 1.42 Free Tips
Man Utd vs Liverpool GG 1.57 Free Tips
Wednesday 12 /05/2021
Torino vs AC Milan Over 2.5 1.73 Free Tips
Sassuolo vs Juventus GG 1.58 Free Tips
Sevilla vs Valencia 1 1.50 Free Tips
Atletico M vs Real Sociedad 1 1.65 Free Tips
Tuesday 11 /05/2021
Sporting vs Boavista 1 1.46 Free Tips
Napoli vs Udinese 1 1.35 Free Tips
Man Utd vs Leicester GG 1.79 Free Tips
Monday 10/05/2021
Spal vs Cremonese 1 1.44 Free Tips
Red Star vs Bastia 1 1.73 Free Tips
Betis vs Granada 1 1.84 Free Tips
Porto vs Sporting 1 1.32 Free Tips
Sunday 18/04/21
Man Utd vs Burnley 1 1.40 Free Tips
Atletico Madrid vs Eibar 1 1.48 Free Tips
Lazio vs Benevento 1 1.40 Free Tips
Milan vs Genoa 1 1.48 Free Tips
Sunday 25/04/2021
Inter vs Verona 1 1.36 Free Tips
Villareal vs Barcelona 2 1.68 Free Tips
Fenerbace vs Kasimpasa 1 1.58 Free Tips
Sevilla vs Granada 1 1.45 Free Tips
Sunday 11/04/21
Fiorentina vs Atalanta 2 1.58 Free Tips
Verona vs Lazio 2 2.15 Free Tips
Inter Milan vs Cagliari 1 1.36 Free Tips
Juventus vs Genoa 1 1.30 Free Tips
Saturday 10/04/21
Bournemouth vs Coventry 1 1.64 Free Tips
Malmo vs Hammarby 1 1.78 Free Tips
Liverpool vs Aston Villa 1 1.56 Free Tips
Fri 09/04/21
Metz vs Lille 2 1.67 Free Tips
Huesca vs Elche 1 2.05 Free Tips
Watford vs Reading 1 1.86 Free Tips
Sat 03/04/21
Real Madrid vs Eibar 1 1.42 Free Tips
Leicester vs Man City 2 1.68 Free Tips
Leeds vs Sheff Utd 1 1.57 Free Tips
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •